Home > About Us > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


SMC2022Updated copy.png

Name Position
Ms Chew Ing Lim Principal
Ms Xu Wanjing  Vice-Principal (Academic)
To contact the Principal and Vice-Principals via e-mail, please send to: tkgs@moe.edu.sg

Name Position Email
Ms Cheong Mei Xi HOD / English Language cheong_mei_xi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hilary Pang HOD / Mathematics cheong_chui_chui_hilary@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tracy Koh HOD / Science ho_chui_yee_tracy@moe.edu.sg
Ms Joyce Tang Jia Hui HOD / Mother Tongue tang_jia_hui_joyce@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Nalini Ram HOD / Humanities nalini_mariappa_pillai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng We Keat HOD / PE & CCA ng_we_keat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aloysius Goh HOD / ICT goh_khoon_song@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zachary Lim HOD / CCE zachary_lim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Ching Yi Chesed HOD / Aesthetics wong_ching_yi_chesed@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sultana Rahman School Staff Developer sultana_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Lay Kheng Year Head / Lower Sec ong_lay_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Noorlizah Abd Rahman Year Head / Upper Sec noorlizah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Janice Chua Assistant Year Head lee_swee_ping_janice@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Angie Sew Assistant Year Head yap_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angie Ang Assistant Year Head angie_ang_pheck_san@moe.edu.sg
Mr David Chung Assistant Year Head chung_tai_wei_david@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kalavathy d/o Balasubramanian LH / English kalavathy_balasubramanian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamed Firdaus SH / Lit & Drama mohamed_firdaus@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jenny Lim SH / Discipline lim_boo_poh_mui@moe.edu.sg