Home > About TKGS > Staff Directory > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

Executive & Administrative.JPG



Administrative Staff

Ms Rohayah Taha Administration Manager
Ms Norhuda Binte Mohamad Administration Executive
Mdm ShahrulbariahManagement Support Officer
Mdm Joseleen Lim Chwee SiewManagement Support Officer 
Mdm Wong Yau Chene, Joann Administration Support Officer


Ms Tang Yuin Kay School Counsellor
Ms Shaikhah Bte Rubangin Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioral Support) 
VacantEducation and Career Guidance (ECG) Counsellor

Technical & Lab Staff

Mr Chew Siew Yeow
Allied Educator (Science)
Mr Ibrahim Bin Jupri 
Technical Support Officer (Edu Workshop Instructor)  
Mr Abdul Malik Sulaiman 
Technical Support Officer (School Lab Technician) 
Mdm Kamariah Bte Osman
Operations Support Officer (School Lab) 
Mdm Rohayah Bte Sarpin
Operations Support Officer (School Lab)

Operations Staff

Mr Greddy KhongOperations Manager 
Mr Alvin Khan Operations Manager 
Mr Richard TanOperations Executive
Mdm Gina Yeo Kheng BueyOperations Support Officer
Mdm Sharifah HasnahOperations Support Officer 
Ms Gandhimathi K Operations Support Officer 
Mr Melik Bin Abdul RahmanOperations Support Officer 
Support  Staff 
Ms Mumtat Begam Abdul WahabLibrarian 
Mr Ken Jamal AV Technician 
Ms Noor Herdawati RahmatSchool Programme Executive
Ms Purva SandeshICT Manager 
Ms Siti Mardhiah Tahir Multimedia Educator
Mr Mohamad Arif Bin HamdanTechnical Assistant    
Mr Muhd Haikal Bin Ahmad MokhtarTechnical Assistant   
To contact the staff above, please email to: tkgs@moe.edu.sg